Clark Tabor Benson


Ph.D. Cornell University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Quadrangles and (B,N) Pairs

Advisor: Walter Feit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gossett, EricUniversity of Arizona1984
Thompson, DonaldUniversity of Arizona1979

According to our current on-line database, Clark Benson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22783 for the advisor ID.