Irena Peeva


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Free Resolutions

Advisor: David Eisenbud

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almousa, AyahCornell University2021
Biermann, JenniferCornell University2011
Chen, Ri-XiangCornell University2011
Horwitz, NoamCornell University2008
Merman, JefferyCornell University2006

According to our current on-line database, Irena Peeva has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22655 for the advisor ID.