David Allen Lam

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Economics of Household Composition in Developing Countries
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ronald Demos Lee

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Levison, DeborahUniversity of Michigan1991
Schoeni, RobertUniversity of Michigan1992
Chun, SeungUniversity of Michigan1994
Secondi, GiorgioUniversity of Michigan1996
Arends-Kuenning, MaryUniversity of Michigan19973
Duryea, SuzanneUniversity of Michigan1997
Cox, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1999
Friedman, JedUniversity of Michigan2001
Marteleto, LeticiaUniversity of Michigan2001
Brown, PhilipUniversity of Michigan2003
Dunn, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan2004
Hoek, JasperUniversity of Michigan2004
Valenzuela, JuanUniversity of Michigan2005
Afridi, FarzanaUniversity of Michigan2006
Ranchhod, VimalUniversity of Michigan2007
Dinkelman, TarynUniversity of Michigan2008
Shi, XinzhengUniversity of Michigan2009
Kovak, BrianUniversity of Michigan20102
Wu, LiyunUniversity of Michigan2011
Garlick, RobertUniversity of Michigan2013
Shenoy, AjayUniversity of Michigan2014
Sato, RyokoUniversity of Michigan2015
Norling, JohannesUniversity of Michigan2016
Davis, CharlesUniversity of Michigan2017

According to our current on-line database, David Lam has 24 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226407 for the advisor ID.