Brian K. Kovak

Ph.D. University of Michigan 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Trade and Labor Demand
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John Enrico DiNardo
Advisor 2: David Allen Lam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mouton, AndreCarnegie Mellon University2022
Zhang, XuegeCarnegie Mellon University2022

According to our current on-line database, Brian Kovak has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 247361 for the advisor ID.