Harald G. Niederreiter


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1969 Austria
Dissertation: Diskrepanz in kompakten abelschen Gruppen

Advisor: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Göttfert, RainerUniversität Wien1993
Larcher, GerhardUniversität Salzburg198432
Lo, Siu-KwongSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1975
Mayor, DavidNational University of Singapore2007
Paschinger, HeikeUniversität Wien1999
Peart, PaulThe University of the West Indies19821
Robinson, KarlThe University of the West Indies1980
Venkateswarlu, AyineediNational University of Singapore2007
Vielhaber, MichaelUniversität Wien1997

According to our current on-line database, Harald Niederreiter has 9 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22632 for the advisor ID.