Martin Robert Goldstern


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1986 Austria
Dissertation: Asymptotic Distributions of Special Sequences

Advisor 1: Robert Franz Tichy

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sets of Reals and Countable Support Iteration

Advisor 1: Jack Howard Silver

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumhauer, ThomasTechnische Universität Wien2019
Eppenschwandtner, WolfgangTechnische Universität Wien2006
Kellner, JakobUniversität Wien20043
Klausner, Lukas DanielTechnische Universität Wien2018
Lischka, MarcETH Zürich2019
Pinsker, MichaelTechnische Universität Wien20041
Wohofsky, WolfgangTechnische Universität Wien2013

According to our current on-line database, Martin Goldstern has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22586 for the advisor ID.