Shahar Mozes


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Actions of Cartan SubGroups

Advisor: Harry (Hillel) Furstenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gelander, TsachikHebrew University20032
Glasner, YairHebrew University20021

According to our current on-line database, Shahar Mozes has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22522 for the advisor ID.