William Gordon McCallum


Ph.D. Harvard University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Tate-Shafarevich Group of the Jacobian of a Quotient of the Fermat Curve

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Shammari, FahdUniversity of Arizona2002
DeLorme, CherylUniversity of Arizona1997
Klassen, MatthewUniversity of Arizona1992
Levitt, BenjaminUniversity of Arizona2006
Marshall, DavidUniversity of Arizona2000
McLeman, CameronUniversity of Arizona2008
Perlis, AlexanderUniversity of Arizona2004
Schettler, JordanUniversity of Arizona2012

According to our current on-line database, William McCallum has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22512 for the advisor ID.