George Thomas Gilbert


Ph.D. Harvard University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analytic Multiplicity One Theorems for GL(n)

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur


Smith, JeremyTexas Christian University2018

According to our current on-line database, George Gilbert has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22511 for the advisor ID.