David James Wright


Ph.D. Harvard University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dirichlet Series Associated with the Space of Binary Cubic Forms with Coefficients in a Number Field

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Matthews, CharlesOklahoma State University1994
Ward, KennethOklahoma State University2012

According to our current on-line database, David Wright has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22508 for the advisor ID.