Sheldon Kamienny


Ph.D. Harvard University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On J[subscript 1](p) and the Arithmetic of the Kernel of the Eisenstein Ideal

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ejder, OzlemUniversity of Southern California2017
Newman, BurtonUniversity of Southern California2015
Wang, JianUniversity of Southern California2015

According to our current on-line database, Sheldon Kamienny has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22506 for the advisor ID.