Bruce Winchester Jordan


Ph.D. Harvard University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Diophantine Arithmetic of Shimura Curves

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baba, SrinathCity University of New York1999
Chen, AnboCity University of New York2013
Sadykov, MaratColumbia University2004
Yang, LeiCity University of New York1996

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Jordan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22505 for the advisor ID.