David Mark Goss


Ph.D. Harvard University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pi-Adic Eisenstein Series for Function Fields

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Perkins, Rudolph BronsonThe Ohio State University2013
Snyder, BrianThe Ohio State University1999
Yang, ZifengThe Ohio State University1999

According to our current on-line database, David Goss has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22502 for the advisor ID.