Anand N. Vidyashankar


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large Deviation Results for Branching Processes in Fixed Random Environments

Advisor: Krishna Balasundaram Athreya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, XinGeorge Mason University2015
Chan, SerenaCornell University2008
Cheng, An-linUniversity of Georgia2004
de silva, HasithaGeorge Mason University2016
Hanlon, BretCornell University2009
Li, LeiGeorge Mason University2020
Park, BrandonGeorge Mason University2019
Ren, PinGeorge Mason University2014
Saxton, DanielGeorge Mason University2014

According to our current on-line database, Anand Vidyashankar has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 225 for the advisor ID.