Jian Huang


Ph.D. University of Washington 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation In Regression Models With Interval Censoring

Advisor: Jon August Wellner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wong, LindaThe University of Iowa1998
Kim, JongThe University of Iowa1999
Slager, SusanThe University of Iowa1999
Wang, KaiThe University of Iowa19991
Ludington, ElizabethThe University of Iowa2000
Jiang, YanmingThe University of Iowa2001
Wang, DeliThe University of Iowa2005
Yan, XinqunThe University of Iowa2005
Kim, Kwang-YounThe University of Iowa2006
Lu, MinggenThe University of Iowa2007
Gao, XiaoliThe University of Iowa2008
Breheny, PatrickThe University of Iowa20095
Wei, FengrongThe University of Iowa2009
Liu, JinThe University of Iowa2011
Chai, HaoThe University of Iowa2014
Im, YunjuThe University of Iowa2020

According to our current on-line database, Jian Huang has 16 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22356 for the advisor ID.