Jian Huang


Ph.D. University of Washington 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation In Regression Models With Interval Censoring

Advisor: Jon August Wellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breheny, PatrickThe University of Iowa20095
Chai, HaoThe University of Iowa2014
Gao, XiaoliThe University of Iowa2008
Im, YunjuThe University of Iowa2020
Jiang, YanmingThe University of Iowa2001
Kim, JongThe University of Iowa1999
Kim, Kwang-YounThe University of Iowa2006
Liu, JinThe University of Iowa2011
Lu, MinggenThe University of Iowa2007
Ludington, ElizabethThe University of Iowa2000
Slager, SusanThe University of Iowa1999
Wang, DeliThe University of Iowa2005
Wang, KaiThe University of Iowa19991
Wei, FengrongThe University of Iowa2009
Wong, LindaThe University of Iowa1998
Yan, XinqunThe University of Iowa2005

According to our current on-line database, Jian Huang has 16 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22356 for the advisor ID.