Qiankun Zhou


Ph.D. University of Southern California 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on the Statistical Inference of Dynamic Panel Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Cheng Hsiao
Advisor 2: M. Hashem (Mohammed) Pesaran
Advisor 3: Hyungsik Roger Moon


Li, MingyangState University of New York at Binghamton2021

According to our current on-line database, Qiankun Zhou has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222960 for the advisor ID.