Ernest Schimmerling


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial Principles in the Core Model for One Wooden Cardinal

Advisor: John Robert Steel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McKenney, PaulCarnegie Mellon University2013
Rodriguez Vanegas, DanielCarnegie Mellon University2016

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Schimmerling has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22130 for the advisor ID.