Edward J. Verboven


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1961 Netherlands
Dissertation: Irreversible Phenomena in Conducting Crystals

Advisor: Léon Charles Prudent Van Hove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Schepper, IgnatzTechnische Universiteit Delft19751
Knops, HubertKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen196913

According to our current on-line database, Edward Verboven has 2 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22103 for the advisor ID.