Dieter Rödding


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1961 Germany
Dissertation: Darstellungssätze über die im Kalmâar-Csillag'schen Sinne elementaren Funktionen

Advisor: Gisbert F. R. Hasenjaeger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ebbinghaus, Heinz-DieterWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster196752
Deutsch, MichaelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1968
Schwichtenberg, HelmutWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster196830
Börger, EgonWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster19714
Cohors-Fresenborg, ElmarWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster197115
Ottmann, ThomasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster197187
Brämik, HansjürgenWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1972
Carstens, Hans-GeorgWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster197280
Müller, HelmutWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1974
Koerber, PeterWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1976
Kleine Büning, HansWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster197713
Kniza, Klaus-PeterWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1980

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Rödding has 12 students and 293 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21606 for the advisor ID.