Frank P. R. Brechling


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kennan, JohnNorthwestern University197324
Maccini, LouisNorthwestern University197029
Peach, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park1983
Ruppert, ElizabethUniversity of Maryland College Park1999

According to our current on-line database, Frank Brechling has 4 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216013 for the advisor ID.