Jakov Snyders


Advisor 1: Moshe M. Zakai

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Be'ery, Yair12
Vardy, AlexanderTel Aviv University199111

According to our current on-line database, Jakov Snyders has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215625 for the advisor ID.