Alexander Vardy


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Coset-decoding: Structures and Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Yair Be'ery
Advisor 2: Jakov Snyders

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, DakshiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Fazeli, ArmanUniversity of California, San Diego2018
Ma, JunUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Mahdavifar, HessamUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Parvaresh, FarzadUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Santhi, NandakishoreUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Trachtenberg, AriUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20003
Yaakobi, EitanUniversity of California, San Diego2011

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Vardy has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69618 for the advisor ID.