Hans-Otto Walther


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Lineare partielle Differentialoperatoren mit kompakter Einbettung

Advisor: Ernst Wienholtz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ammar, YousifLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1993
Barbarossa, Maria VittoriaTechnische Universität München2013
Bross, VerenaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1996
Dormayer, PeterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1988
Gombert, MartinJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen2003
Lani-Wayda, BernhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1991
Martin, MarcusJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen20011
Preisenberger, MarkusLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1984
Schulz, SvenJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen2007
Stumpf, EugenUniversität Hamburg2010
Yebdri, MustaphaJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1996

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Otto Walther has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21511 for the advisor ID.