Ernst Wienholtz


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1957 Germany
Dissertation: Halbbeschränkte partielle Differentialoperatoren zweiter Ordnung vom elliptischen Typus

Advisor 1: Franz Rellich
Advisor 2: Carl Ludwig Siegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deuring, PaulLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1985
Hempel, RainerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19814
Hinz, AndreasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19822
Hoffmann, Karl-HeinzLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München196888
König, ManfredLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1970
Leinfelder, HerbertLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1975
Richert, WalterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19723
Schäfer, EugenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19701
Schüppel, Baldur M.Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München1974
Simader, ChristianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München196810
Steinlein, HeinrichLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München197015
Tafel, WernerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1979
Walther, Hans-OttoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München197312

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Wienholtz has 13 students and 147 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19585 for the advisor ID.