Erhard Heil


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Zur affinen Differentialgeometrie der Eilinien

Advisor 1: Detlef Laugwitz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Douglas, VolkerTechnische Universität Darmstadt1973
Krautwald, WalterTechnische Universität Darmstadt1974
Frangopoulos, StylianosTechnische Universität Darmstadt1975

According to our current on-line database, Erhard Heil has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21247 for the advisor ID.