Detlef Laugwitz


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Differentialgeometrie ohne Dimensionsaxiom

Advisor 1: Carl-Friedrich von Weizsäcker
Advisor 2: Gerhard Lyra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wilhelm BarthTechnische Universität Darmstadt196315
Bodo BollowTechnische Universität Darmstadt1967
Günter BraunssTechnische Universität Darmstadt19637
Heinz DalichoTechnische Universität Darmstadt1966
Hans-Otto FlösserTechnische Universität Darmstadt1970
Stylianos FrangopoulosTechnische Universität Darmstadt1975
Benno FuchssteinerTechnische Universität Darmstadt196725
Martin GlatfeldTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Erhard HeilTechnische Universität Darmstadt19653
Heinz KreuzbergerTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Christoph LübbertTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Angelika MayTechnische Universität Darmstadt199511
Walter SchnitzspanTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Lutz SchönefußTechnische Universität Darmstadt1991
Detlef SpaltTechnische Universität Darmstadt1981
Gustav SpreitzerTechnische Universität Darmstadt196923
Hans-Georg SteinerTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Hans VollrathTechnische Universität Darmstadt19639
Heinz WinterTechnische Universität Darmstadt1967
Hieronymus ZyganTechnische Universität Darmstadt1968

According to our current on-line database, Detlef Laugwitz has 20 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25087 for the advisor ID.