Hans-Georg Carstens


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Kompliziertheit numerischer Modelle

Advisor: Dieter Rödding

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

von Haeseler, ArndtUniversität Bielefeld198842
Brinkmann, GunnarUniversität Bielefeld19906
Koschnik, Klaus-UweUniversität Bielefeld1990
Möller, MartinaUniversität Bielefeld1990
Steffen, EckhardUniversität Bielefeld19916
Tamm, UlrichUniversität Bielefeld1991
Hölscher, StefanUniversität Bielefeld1995
Wetzel, RainerUniversität Bielefeld1995
Dinski, ThomasUniversität Bielefeld1996
Lauer, LarsUniversität Bielefeld1996
Bornhöft, JörnUniversität Bielefeld1997
Schröder, MeikeUniversität Bielefeld1997
Weidl, PeterUniversität Bielefeld1997
Deppe, ChristianUniversität Bielefeld1998
Lange, JürgenUniversität Bielefeld1998
Althöfer, HeikeUniversität Bielefeld1999
Bäumer, LarsUniversität Bielefeld2000
Kyureghyan, Gohar M.Universität Bielefeld2000
Grünewald, StefanUniversität Bielefeld2001
Von Nathusius, UlrikeUniversität Bielefeld2001
Meier, MartinUniversität Bielefeld2002
Flötotto, AnnaUniversität Bielefeld2010

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Georg Carstens has 22 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21190 for the advisor ID.