David W. Stinson

Ph.D. University of Georgia 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: African American male students and achievement in school mathematics: A critical postmodern analysis of agency
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Denise Spangler Mewborn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amun, AkhenatenGeorgia State University2019
Bidwell, CarlaGeorgia State University2010
Bullock, ErikaGeorgia State University2013
Cannon, SusanGeorgia State University2019
Carmack, CarrieGeorgia State University2024
China, ErvinGeorgia State University2019
DeGeorge, TonyaGeorgia State University2024
Edwards, DouglasGeorgia State University2021
Hughes, PamelaGeorgia State University2015
Hunter, JasonGeorgia State University2017
Jett, ChristopherGeorgia State University2009
Longman, DihemaGeorgia State University2020
Mickle Moldavan, AlesiaGeorgia State University2018
Olubuyide, MonisolaGeorgia State University2024
Porter II, ElijahGeorgia State University2021
Potts, DeanGeorgia State University2020
Seasholtz, RachelGeorgia State University2023
Shildneck, BarryGeorgia State University2009
Stanfield, KatrinaGeorgia State University2020
Starke, AlexandraGeorgia State University2022
Wamsted, JohnGeorgia State University2013
White-Fredette, KimberlyGeorgia State University2009
Williams, MorginGeorgia State University2017

According to our current on-line database, David Stinson has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211374 for the advisor ID.