Denise Spangler Mewborn

Ph.D. University of Georgia 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning to Teach Elementary School Mathematics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Jeremy Kilpatrick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banker, TeresaUniversity of Georgia2001
Fox, RyanUniversity of Georgia2011
Quander, RebeccaUniversity of Georgia2006
Rhodes, GingerUniversity of Georgia2007
Stinson, DavidUniversity of Georgia200420
Zapata Cardona, LuciaUniversity of Georgia2008

According to our current on-line database, Denise Mewborn has 6 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106467 for the advisor ID.