David Lee Hummels

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on spatial international economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Alan Levinsohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baniya, SuprabhaPurdue University2017
Choi, YoPurdue University2006
Cristea, AncaPurdue University20101
Gu, ZhiyingPurdue University2015
Lopresti, JohnPurdue University2013
Lugovskyy, VolodymyrPurdue University20041

According to our current on-line database, David Hummels has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210812 for the advisor ID.