Benjamin Chinitz

Ph.D. Harvard University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rate Discrimination in Ocean Transportation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Guy Henderson Orcutt
Advisor 2: George Pierce Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byrne, TerenceBrown University1969
Cobb, StevenBrown University1975
Dusansky, RichardBrown University19693
Greenwood, PeterBrown University1974
House, WilliamBrown University1970
Koleda, MichaelBrown University1970
Latos, CharlesBrown University1977
Moffitt, RobertBrown University197563
Naroff, JoelBrown University1975
Ostro, BartBrown University1976
Schuler, RichardBrown University19725
Vander Meulen, AllenBrown University1975

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Chinitz has 12 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210253 for the advisor ID.