Tim Rowland

Ph.D. The Open University 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Vagueness in Mathematics Talk

Advisor 1: David Pimm
Advisor 2: Margaret Deuchar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asman, DaliaAnglia Ruskin University2001
Chissik, NaomiAnglia Ruskin University2005
Corcoran, DoloresUniversity of Cambridge20082
Dooley, ThereseUniversity of Cambridge2010
Griffiths, RoseUniversity of Cambridge2014
Murphy, CarolUniversity of Exeter2013
Odindo, Fred
Petrou, MarilenaUniversity of Cambridge2008
Turner, FayUniversity of Cambridge2010

According to our current on-line database, Tim Rowland has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209672 for the advisor ID.