David Pimm


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allan, DarienSimon Fraser University2017
Beisiegel, MaryUniversity of Alberta2009
Herbel-Eisenmann, BethMichigan State University200013
Rowland, TimThe Open University199511
Wagner, DavidUniversity of Alberta2004

According to our current on-line database, David Pimm has 5 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147416 for the advisor ID.