Jonathan Reuben Stroud


Ph.D. Duke University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Analysis of Nonlinear Time Series Models

Advisor 1: Peter Müller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Weinberg, JonathanUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Yang, BiaoThe George Washington University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Stroud has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20803 for the advisor ID.