Gregor W. Smith


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stochastic Inventory Theory and the Demand for Money
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: David Knox Houston Begg
Advisor 2: David Forbes Hendry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boileau, MartinQueen's University at Kingston199315
Chan, Ie LingQueen's University at Kingston1998
Huynh, KimQueen's University at Kingston2004
Normandin, MichelQueen's University at Kingston1992
Smith, RichardQueen's University at Kingston1990

According to our current on-line database, Gregor Smith has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207587 for the advisor ID.