David Forbes Hendry


D.Phil. London School of Economics and Political Science 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Estimation of Economic Models with Autoregressive Errors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: J. Denis (John) Sargan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abadir, KarimUniversity of Oxford19925
Castle, JenniferUniversity of Oxford2006
Chevillon, GuillaumeUniversity of Oxford2004
Clements, MichaelUniversity of Oxford19921
Davidson, JamesLondon School of Economics and Political Science197510
Galbraith, JohnUniversity of Oxford19871
Mavroeidis, SophoclesUniversity of Oxford2002
Qin, DuoUniversity of Oxford1989
Smith, GregorUniversity of Oxford198620
Spanos, ArisLondon School of Economics and Political Science198211

According to our current on-line database, David Hendry has 10 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135412 for the advisor ID.