Günther Ludwig


Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1943 Germany
Dissertation: Günstigste Wahl der Koeffizienten eines charakteristischen Polynoms, das die Stabilität eines schwingungsfähigen, physikalischen Systems beschreibt
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor: Alfred Klose
Advisor 2: Erhard Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berendt, GerhardFreie Universität Berlin19611
Böhm, ArnoPhilipps-Universität Marburg19663
Doebner, Heinz-DietrichFreie Universität Berlin19623
Großmann, SiegfriedFreie Universität Berlin196020
Hartkämper, AloisPhilipps-Universität Marburg1968
Hegerfeldt, GerhardPhilipps-Universität Marburg19663
Hellwig, Karl-EberhardPhilipps-Universität Marburg19674
Hennig, Jörg-DieterPhilipps-Universität Marburg19701
Kraus, KarlFreie Universität Berlin1962
Melsheimer, OlafPhilipps-Universität Marburg1966
Neumann, HolgerPhilipps-Universität Marburg1968
Pirrung, BerndPhilipps-Universität Marburg1969
Rollnik, HorstFreie Universität Berlin1956
Schmidt, Heinz-JürgenPhilipps-Universität Marburg1975
Schröter, JoachimFreie Universität Berlin1962
Sohr, HermannEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen196830
Süßmann, GeorgFreie Universität Berlin195149
Weidlich, WolfgangFreie Universität Berlin195715
Werner, ReinhardPhilipps-Universität Marburg198212

According to our current on-line database, Günther Ludwig has 19 students and 157 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20678 for the advisor ID.