Kunihiko Kodaira

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Tokyo Imperial University 1949 Japan
Dissertation: Harmonic Fields in Riemannian Manifolds

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baily, Jr., WalterPrinceton University195557
Iitaka, ShigeruUniversity of Tokyo197033
Kas, ArnoldStanford University19672
Miyaoka, YoichiUniversity of Tokyo19773
Morrow, JamesStanford University19677
Wavrik, JohnStanford University1967

According to our current on-line database, Kunihiko Kodaira has 6 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20660 for the advisor ID.