Erik Ivar Fredholm

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Gösta Magnus Mittag-Leffler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rossby, Carl-GustafStockholm University1925248
Zeilon, NilsStockholm University1914

According to our current on-line database, Erik Fredholm has 2 students and 250 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20648 for the advisor ID.