Dimitry Alexander Leites


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1981 Russia
Dissertation: Character Formulas for Lie Superalgebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Arkady L'vovich Onishchik
Advisor 2: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shapovalov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Grozman, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Sergeev, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Shmelev, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University1983
Kochetkov, YuriSt. Petersburg State University1986
Serganova, VeraSt. Petersburg State University19888
Shander, V.Voronezh State University1988
Stolin, AlexanderStockholm University19914
Poletaeva, ElenaThe Pennsylvania State University1992
Bider, IliaKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2002
Lebedev, AlexeyUniversität Leipzig2008
Zusmanovich, PashaStockholm University2010

According to our current on-line database, Dimitry Leites has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20647 for the advisor ID.