Alexander Stolin


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1991 Sweden
Dissertation: On rational solutions of the classical Yang-Baxter equation

Advisor 1: Vladimir Gershonovich Drinfeld
Advisor 2: Dimitry Alexander Leites

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Helenius, OlaChalmers Tekniska Högskola2002
Kuzmin, AlexeyGöteborgs universitet2022
Maximov, StepanChalmers Tekniska Högskola2023
Pop, IuliaGöteborg Universitet2005

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Stolin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20582 for the advisor ID.