Vladimir Gershonovich Drinfeld

Biography MathSciNet

Ph. D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1978 Russia

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arinkin, DmitroHarvard University20021
Boyarchenko, MityaThe University of Chicago2007
Datta, SwarnenduThe University of Chicago2011
Deshpande, TanmayThe University of Chicago2011
Jenkins, EvanThe University of Chicago2013
Kamgarpoor, MasoodThe University of Chicago2008
Karolinsky, EugeneInstitute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering1998
Ogilvie, DavidThe University of Chicago2005
Stolin, AlexanderStockholm University19912
Thomas, JoaquinThe University of Chicago2006
Wang, JonathanThe University of Chicago2017

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Drinfeld has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20646 for the advisor ID.