Fritz Carlson


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1914 Sweden
Dissertation: Sur une classe de series de Taylor

Advisor: Anders Wiman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dahlquist, GermundStockholm University1958170
Ganelius, TordStockholm University195351
Hanner, OlofStockholm University19522
Rådström, HansStockholm University195241

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Carlson has 4 students and 268 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20645 for the advisor ID.