W. Stephen (Walter) Wilson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Omega-Spectrum for Brown-Peterson Cohomology

Advisor: Franklin Paul Peterson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Romie BanerjeeThe Johns Hopkins University2010
Kenneth ChanThe Johns Hopkins University1980
Dena CowenThe Johns Hopkins University1997
Masaki KamekoThe Johns Hopkins University1990
Takuji KashiwabaraThe Johns Hopkins University1992
Richard KramerThe Johns Hopkins University1990
Yanfei LiThe Johns Hopkins University1996
Joanne MartinThe Johns Hopkins University1981
James MartinoThe Johns Hopkins University1986
George NakosThe Johns Hopkins University1985
Cornelius NelanThe Johns Hopkins University1985
Zoran PetrovicThe Johns Hopkins University1996
Rui Miguel SaramagoThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Kathleen SinkinsonTemple University1975
Hsin-Hao SuThe Johns Hopkins University2006
Michimasa TanabeThe Johns Hopkins University1991
Atsushi YamaguchiThe Johns Hopkins University1988
Hemin YangThe Johns Hopkins University2001
Qien ZhouThe Johns Hopkins University1990

According to our current on-line database, W. Stephen Wilson has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20544 for the advisor ID.