Luke George Bennetts


Ph.D. University of Reading 2007 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Wave scattering by ice sheets of varying thickness
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: David W. Porter
Advisor 2: Nicholas R. T. Biggs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rupprecht, SebastianUniversität Augsburg2017
Yiew, LucasUniversity of Adelaide2017

According to our current on-line database, Luke Bennetts has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203927 for the advisor ID.