Christoph Beierle


Ph.D. Universität Kaiserslautern 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Algebraic Implementations in an Integrated Software Development and Verification System

Advisor 1: Jörg H. Siekmann
Advisor 2: Martin Wirsing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krümpelmann, PatrickTechnische Universität Dortmund2015
Thimm, MatthiasTechnische Universität Dortmund2011

According to our current on-line database, Christoph Beierle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203551 for the advisor ID.