Robert W. Berger


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1958 Germany
Dissertation: Derivationen mehrstufiger diskreter Bewertungsringe von Primzahlcharakteristik

Advisor: Friedrich Karl Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ricardo BaezaUniversität des Saarlandes19701
Horst BickelmannUniversität des Saarlandes1969
Roland BommerUniversität des Saarlandes1984
Gertrud Heck-WeinhartUniversität des Saarlandes1982
Johannes HeinrichUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Joachim JaegerUniversität des Saarlandes1975
Helmut KrämerFreie Universität Berlin1967
Thomas PohlUniversität des Saarlandes1989
Achim SchreinerUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Wolffried StuckyUniversität des Saarlandes1970102
Bernd UlrichUniversität des Saarlandes198017

According to our current on-line database, Robert Berger has 11 students and 131 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20296 for the advisor ID.