Bernd Ulrich


Dr. rer. nat. Universität des Saarlandes 1980 Germany
Dissertation: Torsion des Differentialmoduls und Kotangentenmodul von Kurvensingularitäten

Advisor: Robert W. Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boswell, JacobPurdue University2015
Cooper, MontePurdue University2020
Costantini, AlessandraPurdue University2019
Cumming, ChristinePurdue University2005
Dang, TanPurdue University
Fouli, LouizaPurdue University20061
Ghezzi, LauraMichigan State University2001
Johnson, MarkMichigan State University19952
Kim, YoungsuPurdue University2014
Lin, Kuei-NuanPurdue University2010
Lopez, EliasMichigan State University1988
Mantero, PaoloPurdue University20121
Montaño, JonathanPurdue University2015
Mukundan, VivekPurdue University2016
Nguyen, Lan PhuPurdue University2013
Price III, Edward F.Purdue University2020
Shen, Yi-HuangPurdue University2009
Ulloa-Esquivel, RobertoPurdue University2020
Validashti, JavidPurdue University2007
Xie, YuPurdue University2009

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Ulrich has 20 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15580 for the advisor ID.