Euan James Squires

Ph.D. University of Manchester 1956 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Neutron and Electron Scattering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ringland, GordonUniversity of Durham1966
Alam, MohamadUniversity of Durham1967
Miah, MohammadUniversity of Durham1967
Watson, PeterUniversity of Durham1967
Chaichian, MasudUniversity of Durham1971
Mehta, N.University of Durham1971
Nicholas, LaurenceUniversity of Durham1973
O'Hara, DonaldUniversity of Durham1973
Webber, DavidUniversity of Durham1974
Fairley, GraemeUniversity of Durham1976
Seyed-Yagoobi, KamalUniversity of Durham1976
Cross, M.University of Durham1977
Shehadeh, AliUniversity of Durham1977
Safari, RezaUniversity of Durham1978
Buck, ColinUniversity of Durham1980
McCall, MichaelUniversity of Durham1980
Megahed, FouadUniversity of Durham1981
Shaheen, MatloobUniversity of Durham1988
Hardy, LucienUniversity of Durham19922
Dove, ChristopherUniversity of Durham1996
Mackman, StephenUniversity of Durham1996
Lang, SabineUniversity of Durham1997
Sung, Shih-TaUniversity of Durham1997
Movahhedian, HosseinUniversity of Durham1998

According to our current on-line database, Euan Squires has 24 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202446 for the advisor ID.